Girls with Guns

Dharmachick reporting for duty today.

I couldn’t help but really enjoy this particular blog post today! You see, I’m pro-gun. I like guns. I really like seeing my husband handle guns. Ghillieman, well, he knows what he’s doing. He’s a man with a purpose, so to speak, and that drives me wild.

Ghillie and Mongo often discuss every type of gun and have handled almost every type of gun. We don’t always believe that just anyone can handle guns, but we believe that everyone has the right to learn about them, to be responsible with them, and to bear arms.

On the other hand, I don’t actually have my own gun. I don’t carry one. I have no permit yet. That’s going to change and Dairy Carrie was just the catalyst for the occasion.

Vermin and Varmints. « The Adventures of Dairy Carrie… I think I Need a Drink!.

This girl was on a mission.

Girls with guns, what could be better? Check out her story. It was a hoot. I’m not speaking for the guys here, as I’m pretty sure they haven’t read it yet.

Watch out, Ghillie. Your wife is going to engage in her right to bear arms. And you’re going to like it.

Over and out.

About Dharmachick

The wife of Ghillieman. View all posts by Dharmachick

Leave a Reply

